NEW LOCATION FOR AGM 1930 Monday 23/5/16 @ The Federal Hotel, Fremantle

Due to unprecedented demand, we have been required to move to the function room at

Federal Hotel, 23 William St, Fremantle WA 6160



Here’s the current list of nominations. Please let me know if any changes are required ASAP

Every position has now got a nominee. Each will require a seconding on the the night.

Other nominations competing for these positions may take place (there has to be fair competition not first come first serve).
If a person competes for the position you are also nominated for, we would ask each of you to say why you would want the position and vote on who should be elected.

This applies to committee roles. The subcommittee roles with the arrows are not elected officers and as such are the valuable helpers to the elected committee. They can attend all committee meetings during the year should they wish but will not be required to do so.

Thanks to all of you for putting up your hands to get involved.
What a team!

President- Alvin Cooney
VP- Matt Roach

Treasurer – Sjoerd Algera

Secretary- Jodie Wood

Club Captain- Clint Slomp

New member officer- Darryl Williams
-> Men’s Contact- Scott Smith
-> Women’s Contact- Julie Tan

Communications – Francis Curro
-> Social Media – Francis Curro
-> Website – (shared) Dylan Nash and Albis Durand
-> PR- Matt Whelan
-> Newsletter- Nikki Pursell
-> Fundraising and Sponsorship (shared) Francois Van Der Heijden , Jason Barnes and Renee Goodall

Race Officer Mickey Holland
-> Kit- Mickey Holland
-> WA events- Barry Wakenshaw
-> FTC events- Loretta Firth
-> Club Championships- Aaron Schonberg
-> Tent – Brad Kenny

Coaching Liason
-> Daithí de Baróid

Youth and Development Coaches- Shane Clarke and Stuart Durham

Social Officer(s)- Susan and Dave Bradley
-> Joanne Kenny
-> Kimmie Clarke

NEW LOCATION FOR AGM 1930 Monday 23/5/16 @ The Federal Hotel, Fremantle
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *