2020/2021 Club Commitee

President

President

Matt Whelan

president@ftc.org.au

Vice President

Vice President

Max Constanduros

VP@ftc.org.au

Secretary & Captain

Secretary & Captain

Michelle Carranza

secretary@ftc.org.au

Treasurer

Treasurer

Sjoerd Algera

treasurer@ftc.org.au

Memberships

Memberships

Kate Hicks

membership@ftc.org.au

Events

Events

Roberta Taylor

social@ftc.org.au

Coaching Liason

Coaching Liason

Tully Woodland

Kit

Kit

Kione Routely

kit@ftc.org.au

Sponsorship

Sponsorship

David Hayward

sponsorship@ftc.org.au

Media

Media

Jo Malcolm

media@ftc.org.au

General Member

General Member

Barry Walkingshaw