Applecross TRYStars

Applecross FTC TRYStars Program 2017/2018

Applecross Jetty Nov-Feb

 

Trystars will again run at Applecross for FTC with an exciting new format and more fun than ever.

The program is suitable for children aged 7 to 12 years who would like to get involved in this amazing sport. All they need is a bike and bathers. This programs focuses on the basic elements of swim, bike, run and transition.

Registrations are now open at https://www.active.com/applecross-wa/triathlon/fremantle-triathlon-club-weetbix-trystars-program-applecross-reserve-2017

For any questions, please email bonnie@eclipsepc.com.au

To assist with planning, the sessions will run as follows:
Tuesday 7th November – 4:30pm to 5:30pm Tuesday 16th January – 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday 14th November – 4:30pm to 5:30pm Tuesday 23rd January – 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday 21st November – 4:30pm to 5:30pm Tuesday 30th January – 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday 28th November – 4:30pm to 5:30pm Tuesday 6th February – 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday 5th December – 4:30pm to 5:30pm Tuesday 13th February – 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday 12th December – 4:30pm to 5:30pm Tuesday 20th February – 4:30pm to 5:30pm
XMAS BREAK

Bonnie Durham
Junior Mentor | FTC TRYStars Coordinator
Eclipse Performance Centre Ltd
www.eclipsepc.com.au